Manage and share plans FAQs
Share a plan grants other users access to view or edit plan data, based on their permissions.
Only owners can share or unshare plans in Planning.
A plan is the original working copy. A version is an independent copy used for scenarios, forecasts, or sharing.
Yes. Owners can rename or delete any unlocked plan or version.
Yes. You can use your plan to build reports in Sage Intacct. See Save plan as an Intacct budget .
In this topic