Basic collaboration, available in all our plans, allows you to share your entire budget with other users. Click on the share icon on the upper right corner of the app to start sharing:

Advanced collaboration, available only in our Enterprise plan, allows you to share parts of your budget with other users. For example, a single department or an expense group. Click on the "Share" option from any line menu in your budget tree to start sharing:

Would you like to learn more about our sharing options? 

Did this answer your question?